Agricultural Commission


The Commission is made up of five members appointed by the Board of  Selectmen:
  • Kristyna Hulland 
  • Steve Munno
  • Chris Sorensen
  •  Leland Torrence  
  • Andrea Urbano


The purpose of the Agricultural Commission is to help identify issues of concern to farmers,
to raise public awareness of the benefits of local farms and working lands, and to identify ways
in which the Town can support the business and land use needs of local farms.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Agricultural Commission Agenda and Minutes.